This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MALEVOLENCE - Track Listing Revealed

Portuguese extreme progressive metallers Malevolence are proud to at last reveal the track listing for their much anticipated 3rd full length album.
The final sound alignment upon Antithetical will be represented and perpetuated in the following running order:
1. Slithering                                              
2. Cult Of The Everlasting                                         
3. Devoured Unlimited                                               
4. Antithetical                                                                   
5. Equilibrium In Extremis                                            
6. Exocortex Momentum                                               
7. Mechanisms Of Destructive Behaviour               

Malevolence appreciate the large amount of anticipation growing day after day towards the new release given that Antithetical is the very first studio work from the band in a period of thirteen years. Antithetical shall erect on the market during 2012 as the fundamental follow-up to their worldwide critically acclaimed Martyrialized 2nd full length effort (Recorded in FREDMAN STUDIO by FREDRIK NORDSTROM).
Malevolence is concluding these days the adjustments on the teaser 2012 for Antithetical that will be under broadcast very soon. Link