This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LORELEI - Song From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Lorelei (or originally written like :LOR3L3I:), a solo dark electronic project of Heike Langhans, new female singer of Swedish gothic/doom metal masters Draconian, has presented a brand new song from her upcoming album. Listen to the beautiful "The Tides Of Oblivion" in a YouTube player below. Link

Related articles