Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Preview Of New Track Online

Electro doom pop act Kult Of Red Pyramid from Croatia have put online the video preview of track "Human Hive (Given Away To The Sea)" which comes from upcoming album entitled In Love With The Devil, to be released somewhere in 2014/2015. Kult Of Red Pyramid's influences are varied, from Paradise Lost, Dead Can Dance, Kirlian Camera, to acts such as Bauhaus, Danzig, The Sisters Of Mercy, Kovenant, Ulver and others. Kult Of Red Pyramid will before that release a limited edition double CD entitled Broken Mirror on 12th April 2014 via Xperiment XIII (pre-order at this location). Video clip for the album title track can be seen over HERE.
If you want to see the band playing live then you can catch them on 22nd March 2014 in Channel Zero, Ljubljana, Slovenia (link to the event HERE). Link

Related articles