This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LANTLÔS - First Single Of Upcoming Album Presented Online

After the excursion with new wave project LowCityRain, Markus "Herbst" Siegenhort is again devoted to his primary atmospheric post-rock/black metal band Lantlôs. Now the first glimpse of the work from the past two years is presented as the first single, "Melting Sun I: Azure Chimes", of upcoming album entitled Melting Sun. Album will be released on 2nd May via Prophecy Productions and is already available for pre-order at this location. Cover artwork was made by Pascal Hauer and is visible in a YouTube video below. Link