This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

THOT - First Single And Videoclip Out Of Upcoming Album To Be Released Soon

"Vegetal noise lovers", so called fans of Belgium outfit Thot will be delighted by the news that industrial/post rockers will release the first single "HTRZ", out of upcoming album The City that Disappears, on 17th March. It will be accompanied by a video clip and the band wants to make it somehow special as eight days before the single release, parts of it will surface on the network across the globe. The aim of this game is to hunt, share and use the parts to build the song before its release as a music video. More news about the album The City that Disappears, set for release on 14th April,  were previously posted over HERE. Link

Related articles