This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FEAR INCORPORATED - Announces New Album Release

British theatrical avantgarde gothsters Fear Incorporated will release a new album entitled Dark Carnival this summer on Secret Sin Records (Voe St Clare's label from the Angels Of Liberty). It will be a release with special packaging and the 12 songs written for the Dark Carnival album. The digital release will be made available later in the summer months also there will be 2 new video promos released soon, one an album promo with several samples of songs from the album and another full length video for the track "Proud As Punch".
The theme of the album is about the story of a travelling troupe of weird and vicious freaks and geeks terrifying towns and innocent folks everywhere they take their brood of monsters and dark uncanny creatures. First promo video can be seen below. Link