This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Doom heavy metal revelation Exorcism have made available for streaming another new track, "Voodoo Jesus", from their upcoming debut album entitled I Am God, which will hit the stores on 25th April worldwide via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. In case you didn't know already Exorcism features in its line up renowned musicians as vocalist Csaba Zvekan (Raven Lord, Zvekan, ex-Killing Machine), guitarist Joe Stump (Raven Lord, Zvekan, Holyhell), bassist Lucio Manca (Raven Lord, ex-Solid Vision) and drummer Garry King (Achillea, Zvekan). Link