This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLODARV - New Song Streaming Online

Danish black metalers Blodarv have recently debuted with a second song from their upcoming album Gâst which is set to be released later this year. Unlike the previous track “I Blaek Og Blod”, which recently had its debut as a music video, the lyrics to the new track, “Surrounded By Dust”, are in English and the track can be heard on Blodarv’s SoundCloud page at Below you can watch their video for the song  “I Blaek Og Blod” which saw it's day of light on 13th of July. Gâst  is the follow up album to their eight years ago released Soulcollector (The Thousand Years Tale)Link