Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

THOT - New Video Released, Tour Dates Announced

As promised some weeks earlier, Belgium based "vegetal noise" band Thot has presented a brand new live-motion music video clip for the track and at the same time the first single, "HTRZ", out of their upcoming studio album, The City That Disappears, which will hit the market on 14th April on Black Basset Records/White Leaves Music. Album was mixed by Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna) and can be preordered at this location. The band is also about to embark on an European Tour through Belgium, France, Austria, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Poland, starting on 5th April. Watch the video below and check the tour dates over HERE. Link

Related articles