PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
02. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
03. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
04. Saille
- Gnosis
05. Black Anvil
- As Was
06. Heretoir
- The Circle
07. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder
08. Bitterfeldt
- Götzen.Dämmerung
09. Elegi
- Bånsull
10. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning


Random album

NORSE - Announces New EP

Black/death metallers Norse have announced the release of a brand new EP entitled Pest. EP with six tracks of technical black/death metal will be released on 7th June in digital format online (cover artwork is already revealed - click on the picture to enlarge). Bands sophomore album, All Is Mist And Fog, has been released in 2012 and has raked a lot of positive feedback. Since the release it had become a bit silent around the Australians but of course they haven't taken a break. Pest will be available through Bandcamp, where you can have a free stream of the whole album All Is Mist And Fog. While waiting for the revelation of any new sounds we offer you a listen of the track "Concrete Wastes", taken of the previous, before mentioned album. Link