This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

CONTREPOISON - Second EP To Be Re-Released On Vinyl

Contrepoison's second EP, I Keep On Searching, which was digitally released in 2012 by Hospital Productions and Heartworm Press will be finally released on physical vinyl edition on 15th April via Avant! Records. Canada based Contrepoison is a electronic/pop/industrial solo project by Pierre-Marc Tremblay (Âmes Sanglantes, Cockeyed,...). The closest comparison that could be done is early Cold Cave, but there's more here: something dead-eyed and drugged proper to this sound. But better still to give a listen to EP's title track in a Soundcloud player below. Link