This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LUSTRE - Presents First Single Of Upcoming Album Online

Henrik "Nachtzeit" Sunding of Swedish atmospheric black metal one man band Lustre, presented a new track online. "Neath Rock And Stone" will be featured on the band's 5th studio album, which will carry a title Blossom. The song is available for streaming and downloading via digital services, you can, among other check it out on the band's Bandcamp page or listen to it below. Blossom is set to be released later in 2014 via Nordvis Productions and Sunding stated, that the forthcoming album will present a new era for Lustre, with heavy dose of ambient that will definitely enchant the listener. Link

Neath Rock and Stone (Single) by Lustre