This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RETURN FROM THE GRAVE - Inked A Record Deal With Argonauta Records

Italian doomsters Return From The Grave have signes a record deal with Argonauta Records. The band has been operative since 2011 and if you are thinking of a band with the Sabbath's 70's mood and a metal sound of stoner/doom flavor, you have to give a listen to Return From The Grave. Horror stories and the hidden meanings of life and death are the main themes of their upcoming new album Gates Of Nowhere, featuring heavy doom hymns recorded completely in analog! The mastering of this new album has been done by Richard Whittaker, member of FxGroup Studios in London, who has collaborated with bands like Saint Vitus, The Who, Black Sabbath and Rolling Stones. This epic and heavy-vintage stuff is something for fans of bands like Orchid, In Solitude and Uncle Acid. Gates Of Nowhere will be out in early June 2014. The band is currently planning new shows to promote the new album and constantly searching for new venues. Link