This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE STOMPCRASH - New Album Out Soon, Video Teaser Online

Italian new wave/gothic rock band The Stompcrash are about to release a new album entitled Love From Hell on 20th April through Cold Insanity Music. The album will have surprises like guest vocalist Nino Sable from Aeon Sable and Andrew Birch of The Last Cry. Love From Hell will succeed in 2012 released album Directions. Band is also making a video clip for the title track which should be online soon. Below you check the video teaser for the album. Link