This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MIND.DIVIDED - New Album Released

Belgium based one-man ambient/industrial/IDM band Mind.Divided just released a new album entitled Leaving For Eden on CRL Studios. This is the first full length from Mind.Divided on CRL Studios. The album is a themed release, greatly inspired on the MMOG Eve Online and its ingame soundtrack, and features remixes by Echo Grid, Ectasphere and more.
The man behind Mind.Divided, Paul Verschooten, commented: "Always having been a fan of the music in the game and the general atmosphere the New Eden universe breaths, I set out to write my own soundtrack to the harsh star clusters and highlight a single pilots voyage. Mainly borrowing influences from trip hop and hip hop for the percussion sections, and merging it with wide melodic ambient pads and deep bass, Leaving For Eden is an album I feel should be open to everyone and anyone." Below you can watch a video clip for the track "Heliopause". Link