This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

QUINTESSENCE MYSTICA - Sophomore Album Out In June

Ukraine based symphonic black metal band Quintessence Mystica will release their second full lenght album entitled Duality on 20th/23rd June through Schwarzdorn Productions. Duality will succeed in 2011 released debut album The 5th Harmonic Of Death. It will be released on digipack CD and as a digital download. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Duality tracklist:
01. Prelude
02. The Secrets Of Victorious Decisions
03. The Infinite Dance Of Numbers
04. Sparks Of The Glorious Fire
05. Impulse Of Courage
06. Inversion Of Reality
07. Destruction Of Galaxies
08. Creep & Damage
09. Equations Of Daemonic Revelations
10. Breathing Of Saturn