This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCTURUS - Recording The New Album

Disbanded in 2007, Arcturus has risen from ashes in 2011 and ever since we have been waiting for what is to come. The legendary Jan Axel "Hellhammer" Blomberg already recorded the drums for the upcoming album in 2013 and now short, but sweet news came from the band. »Recording vocals!« is all the band members had to say. Let's remember it has been nine years since Sideshow Symphonies has been released in 2005 and the fans are surely eager for some new material. Meanwhile on 3rd June this year the band is set to release Shipwrecked In Oslo, a live album, recorded in Sonic Solstice Festival on 24th September 2014 on limited CD and double LP (click on the picture to enlarge the cover artwork). Link