This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HADES ALMIGHTY - Dark Essence Records Renews Contract With Legendary Norwegians

Although the band's recorded output has lain virtually dormant since 2004 when Dark Essence Record re-released their 2001 classic The Pulse Of Decay, things are definitely starting to stir in the Hades Almighty recording front, so much so, in fact, that Dark Essence have renewed their contract and are planning to release a new album from the legendary Norwegians.
Thee band which was formed in 1992 by guitarist Jorn (Dominanz, ex-Old Funeral, ex-Immortal, ex-Amputation) and drummer Remi, Hades Almighty became a fully functioning band with the arrival of Janto on bass and vocals, and Nagel on guitar and the release of their first demo Alone Walkyng. A series of further releases followed, but it was the appearance of  Pulse Of Decay that really catapulted Hades Almighty to the forefront of the black metal genre, by demonstrating their ability to convey the real darkness that lies within human passion. With today's lineup of Janto, Jorn and Remi, Hades Almighty have proved time and time again in the live arena that they are a force to be reckoned with, and that they rightly deserve to be called "the heaviest black metal three-piece in the world". With another two of the band's albums ...Again Shall Be and Dawn Of The Dying Sun, being released on CD and vinyl in 2010, calls from fans for new material have been increasing, and with work on a new album progressing well, it looks like those calls will, at long last, be answered. Link