This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VOX INSANA - Releases Their First EP

Darkwave/electro musical collaboration Vox Insana just released their first EP entitled Obsession via Gothic World Records. Vox Insana is composed by Hèlio (programming, synth, vocals, lyrics) from Brazil and Marie (vocals & lyrics) from Greece. Obsession EP features five tracks plus one remix of the opening track "Dark Side". The sound of the band, will surround you into a fantastic world with castles, candles, vampires, monsters and screams in the night, a trip into atmospheric melodies with an electro darkwave sound. This EP is available on all major digital stores. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Obsession EP tracklist:
01. Dark Side
02. The Night
03. Colours Of Silence
04. I Can Feel You
05. Lullaby
06. Dark Side (Remix)