This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE DEATH NOTES - New Album Out In June

Nottingham (UK) based band The Death Notes will release their sophomore album, Lost & Found, on 9th June on Sonic Disruptor Records. This album marks the arrival of the bands new frontman Mark Saxton, who replaced their original vocalist Elaine. The band was formed in 2008, debut album, Splinter, was released in 2011. New album, Lost & Found, sees the band refine their sound further, drawing on their post punk, shoegaze and indie influences. Below you can give a listen to the new track "Blowtorch" and over HERE you can still listen to the previous single out of upcoming album "Falling From Grace". Link