PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2016

01. The Human Voice - Silent Heart
02. Trees Of Eternity
- Hour Of The Nightingale
03. Darkher
- Realms
04. Aeon Sable
- Hypaerion
05. The Foreshadowing
- Seven Heads Ten Horns
06. NU:N
- Naked Until Noema
07. Cryo Chamber Collaboration
- Nyarlathotep
08. In The Woods...
- Pure
09. Klimt 1918
- Sentimentale Jugend
10. Terra Tenebrosa
- The Reverses


Random album

PRINCIPE VALIENTE - Sophomore Album Details Revealed

The Swedish post punk/shoegaze band Principe Valiente will release on 6th June their second full-lenght album! Album will be named Choirs Of Blessed Youth and will hit the market through German label AF-music, which went through some dramatic events few months ago. Nevertheless, now it seems that everything is ok and the band Principe Valiente who remained loyal to the label and mesmerized their listeners with their exceptional self-titled debut album in 2011 is back with an album where they have managed to make an irresistibly beautiful and intense continuation of what was started in their debut album. Resting in the shadowy arms of melancholy, their refined sound glistens with a coating of elegant darkness captivating the listener’s heart. Album was produced by Niklas Björklund and star producer Ed Buller who was responsible for their mixing and mastering. Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

Choirs Of Blessed Youth tracklist:
01. The Son I'll Never Be
02. Take Me With You
03. She Never Returned
04. The Dream
05. Wasted Time
06. The Fighting
07. Choir Of Blessed Youth
08. Fiction
09. Dying To Feel Alive
10. Temporary Men
11. Flower In You