Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

STIGMHATE - Details About Upcoming Album

Italian black metallers Stigmhate will release on 23rd June their new album, Zodacare Od Zodameranu, on Bakerteam Records. Active in the extreme metal scene for the last 15 years, the band is back with their most obscure and oppressive album to date, both musically and lyrically. The album was recorded and mixed between Outer Sound Studios and Destroyed Studios by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre, Necrodeath) and Stigmhate's own guitarist Mike, and mastered at Hertz Studios (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated). The cover artwork and packaging was handled by renowned Brazilian artist Marcelo Vasco (Dimmu Borgir, Keep Of Kalessin, Dark Funeral). Some very special guest appearances by Shyaithan (Impiety) and Nachtgarm (Negator, Dark Funeral) have also been announced. Tracklisting and cover artwork (click on the picture to enlarge) are below. Link

Zodacare Od Zodameranu tracklist:
01. Aetherion
02. The Third Obsidian
03. Ave Averno In Genesi Nema
04. Mistress Of Bone's Mounds
05. Pleroma Apocrifa Mistica
06. Adamas Ater
07. The Templethoth
08. Radiant Darkness
09. May The Cursing Be
10. Feralis Exercitus
11. XV
12. Abraxas (Bonus Track)