This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MIST OF DEAD END - Recording New Single

French post rock/coldwave band Mist Of Dead End are currently busy in the studio recording their new single named "The Depths", set to be released on 9th June. This will be the second single from this new band, the first one, "Summerfrost", was released in January this year and Terra Relicta premiered it at this location. Mist Of Dead End were formed one year ago by Benjamin Marmier (Mils, Wäks, Chokhmah) and Guillaume Paumier (Eleven, Bloody Vision). Below you can watch a short studio report. Expect a special premiere also this time at Terra Relicta webmagazine! Link

Related articles