This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOUNTAINS AMONG US - Debut Album Re-release Announced

Charlotte NC (USA) based atmospheric doom metal group Mountains Among Us (featuring members from From Oceans To Autumn, MAGI) have revealed that beside their new album which is scheduled for release later in 2012, they will re-release also their debut album True North. This album was released nearly five years ago, but it never got a proper release. True North will be completelly re-mastered and it'll come with a new cover artwork, special previously unreleased bonus track and an extended version of track "True North/Event Horizon".  Link

Related articles