This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SORROWS PATH - Premiere Of Lyric Video For The Track Out Of Upcoming Album

Greek doom metallers Sorrows Path, who'll release their sophomore album, Doom Philosophy, on 12th September via Iron Shield Records, premiered the lyric video for the first track out of the album to be revealed, "Everything Can Change". As you'll notice this one features as a guest vocalist nobody else than Swedish multi-instrumentalist Snowy Shaw (King Diamond, Therion, Dimmu Borgir, Mercyful Fate, Dream Evil, Opera Diabolicus,...). Link