This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ATOMZERO - Debut Album Just Released

Electro/synthpop/EBM band from Canada, Atomzero, just released their debut album entitled Symbiosis through ZapGun Recordings. Album is available for streaming and digital download through Bandcamp. The band started as a UK based music project by Peter Godziszewski who previously played with bands Electro Assassin and VNV Nation (in their formative years). Vocalist Gord Clement was added when Peter relocated to Canada. In the SoundCloud player below you can give a listen to the opening track from the album "MisDirection". Link