This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEATHSTARS – Two Track-By-Track Official Videos Released

The Swedish industrial metallers with their own deathglam touch, Deathstars, are less than two weeks away from releasing their 4th full length album, The Perfect Cult. After releasing the album's first single ''All The Devil's Toys'' and its video (which you can view HERE), the band has decided to drop a huge teaser bomb and released two videos with sneak previews of the songs, which features short comments by the band members themselves.  Link
You can view the official track-by-track video number one covering the songs ''Explode'', ''Fire Galore'',''All The Devil’s Toys'', ''Ghost Reviver'' and ''The Perfect Cult'' below:

And if you're craving for more, the track-by-track video number two will present you the songs ''Asphalt Wings'', ''Bodies'', ''Temple Of The Insects'', ''Track, Crush & Prevail'' and the final track of the album ''Noise Cuts'' below: