This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

TERMINAL GODS - New Single Premiered Online

British goth punkers Terminal Gods are back with a brand new single, "Cold Life", which will be released on 14th July through Heavy Leather Records on cassette and as a digital download. The band also announced their first real UK tour in July. More informations soon, but for now you can give a listen to "Cold Life" in the Soundcloud player at this location. Link

Related articles