This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EMPEROR – Complete Works To Be Released As Special Edition Box Set

The legendary black metal band Emperor is planning a special treat for the fans. In the first half of 2015, Emperor will release a special edition vinyl box set, conveniently entitled Complete Works. As the name already tells, the special edition box set (you can view the artwork by enlarging the image on the left) will include all the works from the band's long-time career. This is the first time Emperor's complete repertoire has been remastered specifically for vinyl. Complete Works will be released via Finnish record label Blood Music. And in case you have forgotten, in honour to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the album In The Nightside Eclipse, Emperor are doing a series of reunion shows this year (you can read more about it HERE). Link