This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album


Chemical Promise is the new British industrial/experimental project from James Orez who has built his name and reputation as Message To The Machine. This is his next step. The first EP named Destitution was released few days ago by CRL Studios and contains new songs along with a collection of remixes from artists such as Lucidstatic, Glue On Smile, Dyskhord and more. It was mastered by Dark Feather Productions. The release caters to fans of industrial and experimental with cold wave and metal influences. James claims to be influenced by bands such as Nine Inch Nails, Tool, Skinny Puppy, Deftones and many more. Below you can listen to the track "Forsaking Starvation [WttH reimagined by VulpineSmile]". Destitution is available for full streaming at Bandcamp. Link