This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DOUBLE EYELID - Debut Album Released And Available For Streaming

Canadian dark/theatrical/goth rock act Double Eyelid just released their debut album entitled Seven Years. Album was produced by Ian Revell and Karl Mohr and was mastered at Multibeat Creative. Cover artwork was done by Caryn Drexl. On album there are two guests, Jay Draper guesting with vocals on "She's falling" and violinist Amanda Penner on "Dead Is Better. Album is for now available for download at Bandcamp, physical edition on CD will be available very soon. The band was formed in 2009 and since then released one single named Dead Is Better (check it out at this location), together with a video by up and coming horror filmmaker Steven Cerritos. This was picked up by a number of film festivals and noticed worldwide. Album is available for streaming and you can give it a listen below. Link