This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APNEICA - Exclusive Premiere Of A New Single On Terra Relicta Webmagazine

Sardinia (Italy) based band Apneica premiered today a brand new track named "Alba Artificiale". This is the first single and at the same time the opening track from their upcoming EP entitled Pulsazioni...Conversione. The new songs show a huge change in the sound direction if compared with Apneica's self titled debut album released in 2011. We at Terra Relicta webmagazine are very proud to give our readers an exclusive streaming premiere of this new work by Apneica and all those interested in melodic doom/death metal should check it out at THIS LOCATION. The new EP was recorded by Maurizio Pinna, at SoundRoom Studio Recording in Alghero, Sardinia, while mastering was done by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Studios, Örebro, Sweden. Link