This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

APNEICA - Unveils The Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming EP

Sardinia (Italy) based melodic doom metallers Apneica have unveiled the cover artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming EP entitled Pulsazioni...Conversione. Painting for the cover was done by Antonio Corso, photography by Eleonora Madeddu and artwork editing plus logo by Luca Devinu. Pulsazioni...Conversione will be released at the end of July or beginning of August as a self-release. Previously unveiled track "Alba Artificiale" was exclusively premiered here on Terra Relicta and you can still give it a listen over HERE. Digital download of the track is available through Bandcamp. Cover artwork and tracklisting are below. Link

Pulsazioni...Conversione tracklist:
01. Alba Artificiale
02. Assenza di Gravità
03. In Orbita
04. Pulsazioni...Coversione