Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AEON SABLE - Unveils The Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

There's no secret anymore that our dark rock friends from Germany Aeon Sable will release a new album entitled Visionaers in October through their recent signing Solar Lodge Records. The band just unveiled the front cover artwork and tracklisting. Artwork was once again done by Aeon Sable vocalist Nino Sable and is related to their voyage as argonauts. Production for Visionaers was done by both Aeon sable main creative force, Din-Tah Aeon and Nino Sable. Album will feature seven tracks plus one hidden track like on their previous albums. The track "Transmigration" is originally by their electro/industrial side project Deied. Check the cover artwork (click to enlarge) and tracklist below. Link

Visionaers tracklist:
01. Dawn Of An Era
02. Visions
03. Quaalude Tango
04. Transmigration (stormed)
05. Star Casualties
06. Black Swan
07. A Serpente e o andarilho

Related articles