This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

GHOST ACTOR - Unveils The Front Cover Artwork And Tracklist For Upcoming Debut Album

  • Print

Austrian cold wave/dark ambient duo Ghost Actor, featuring Corina Nenuphar (Black Egg, Vile Oblique) behind the vocals and Mahk Rumbae, has revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their debut album entitled Unfold which will be released by [aufnahme + wiedergabe] on 21st September. Cover artwork photography was done by Dragan Evgen Grašič. Tracklisting for the LP version and artwork are below (click on the picture to enlarge). Ghost Actor's previously released EP Vile can still be downloaded as a "name your price" from Bandcamp. Link

Unfold tracklist:
Side 1:
01. Margin
02. Sparks
03. Forbidden
Side 2:
01. Lines
02. Unfold
03. Surrender