This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SINISTER - New Album Artwork And Release Date Revealed

Legendary death metal band from Netherland Sinister have revealed the artwork (see below) and release date for their upcoming 10th studio album The Carnage Ending. Album will hit the stores on 28th of September 2012 via Massacre Records. The Carnage Ending was recorded at Germany's Soundlodge Studio with Jörg Uken. One of the songs named "Transylvania" is already available for prelistening at youtube. Link