This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RED SUN REVIVAL - First Single From New EP Out Soon And Already Available For Streaming

British gothsters Red Sun Revival will release the first single, "Mistakes", taken from the forthcoming EP Embers, on 22nd August in a digital edition through their online shop. On the other hand the EP will hit the stores on 26th September through their recent signing, Echozone. The band is also working together with Blackswitch Labs on a video clip for "Mistakes". You can already listen to the single in Terra Relicta music player on the left side of your favorite website. Link

Related articles