This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

VAGRANT GOD - Debut Album Released

  • Print

Norways gothic metal band/project Vagrant God have finally released on 5th of September 2012 their long avaited self-titled album. Vagrant God is formed by members from Omit, Havnatt, Skumring,...). Their album is released via Secret Quarters records and it contains nine tracks. Some of the tracks can be streamed here. Link