This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IDEOGRAM - Reveals The Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Italian theatrical avantgarde metallers Ideogram just unveiled the cover artwork for their upcoming debut album Life Mimics Theatre that will be released worldwide by Wormholedeath/Aural Music/Wormholedeath Japan during this Autumn/Winter. Furthermore the band revealed the final tracklist for the album wich goes as follows below (note that there'll be as bonus tracks two acoustic versions of tracks "Invisible Again" and "Falling Snow"). To celebrate this event Ideogram have posted online a free donwload for their first track "Falling Snow" wich is available through their official website (just go to the site, fill up the small form and download the full song for free). At this location you can still watch the video for the same track. Link

Life Mimics Theatre tracklist:
01. Life Is Pregnant Of Death
02. The Art Of Bleeding
03. Evil (In Her Hands)
04. Falling Snow
05. Trembling Hands
06. Geisha For My Demons
07. Invisible Again
08. Reflections
09. Rain Of Stars
10. I Am Candle
11. In A Cobalt Ocean
12. Death Is Pregnant Of Life