This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CATHERINE GRAINDORGE - New Video Online And Entire New Album Available For Streaming

Belgian violinist, violist and actress Catherine Graindorge has released her debut album The Secret Of Us All on September 8th 2012  via dEPOT 214 Records. This full length effort features special guests appearances of Marc Huyghens (Venus, Joy) and Hugo Race (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Sepiatone, Hugo Race & The True Spirit,...). Few weeks ago she also filmed an amazing music video for the title track of the album with Hugo Race and it can be watched below. Beside this Catherine Graindorge plays also with Nox (bass/drums/violin/alto band), has recorded some tracks for Hugo Race's next album Fatalist and for Thot's new EP The Fall Of The Water Towers. She gained great experience before with Monsoon and One One One. Check her biography here.

The entire new Catherine Graindorge's album The Secret Of Us All can be streamed at her bandcamp page. Link