Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

FEN - Unveils Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of New Album

Details and artwork of the fourth full-length album from UK progressive post-black metallers Fen have been revealed. Titled Carrion Skies, a follow up to 2013's critically acclaimed Dustwalker, the album is set to appear on Code666, a sub-label of the Aural Music Group, on the 22nd November. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Greg Chandler at the Priory Recording Studio, Sutton Coldfield, England, the six-track album will appear in three formats: Standard jewel box, limited edition gatefold DLP and deluxe limited edition wood box DCD, with the latter two containing various rare and exclusive bonus tracks. Artwork for Carrion Skies is by Fen bassist Grungyn. Link

Carrion Skies tracklist:
01. Our Names Written in Embers part 1 (Beacons of War)
02. Our Names Written in Embers Part 2 (Beacons of Sorrow)
03. The Dying Stars
04. Sentinels
05. Menhir – Supplicant
06. Gathering the Stones
07. Coffin Soil (exclusive bonus track DLP and Wood Box)
08.  Trilithon (exclusive bonus track Wood Box)
09. Twilight Descends (rare bonus track Wood Box)