Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

JOY/DISASTER - Anniversary Compilation Out Soon, Tracks Available For Streaming

French post-punk/rock force Joy/Disaster will release a digital compilation for the 10th anniversary of the band. The compilation titled Forgotten Years will include 58 (!) tracks, mostly demos and unreleased tracks, and will be available on Deezer, Itunes and other digital platforms. This is the first compilation of the band and they are really proud to announce that this compilation will be downloadable for 8€/9$/7£ for 58 songs! The date of the release is set on 11th September 2014. The band statedl: "We will come back on tour in 2015 because we need some rehearsal to prepare a historic playlist of the five albums and be back with you to make parties for the 10 years on stage of the band!!! See you somewhere and enjoy the old school stuff!!!" Two tracks taken from the Forgotten Years compilation are available for streaming on bands Soundcloud page and you can hear "Trust In Me If You Are Blind" below. Link


This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.