Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

NIGHTWISH – Fourth Official Trailer For The Upcoming Release Online

The Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, who are currently working on a new album, which has no title yet, posted a new official trailer online. This will be the first album to feature ex-After Forever and ReVamp vocalist Floor Jansen. As longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen won't be performing for the studio session dues to health issues, Kai Hato (Wintersun) will replace him. However, Nevalained commented on the band's first rehearsal by saying: "You have to remember that the last time we played together was about 11 months ago. It’s been quite a while. So, all things considered out initial stabs were pretty OK." And guitarist Emppu Vuorinen added: "You start to get into the songs when you rehearse them. We played a heavier tune, and it did get me moshing a bit. I don’t know if it has something to do with age – but the need to show off has diminished even more. It’s more like you want to do justice to the song and not strut your stuff." Aside from that, the band also announced a very special show they will be performing at  internationally renowned Greek Theatre in Los Angeles on 1st May 2015. You can watch the new trailer in our player below. Link

Related articles