This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EXORCISM - Releases A Video Featuring Their New Drummer

"Zero G", the new drum video from international doom/heavy metallers Exorcism featuring bands new drummer Alexis Von Kraven (Moxy, Heavens Fire, Mother's Green, Marka Diablo), can be seen below. The song was taken from Exorcism's critically acclaimed debut album I Am God. The clip was directed by Beto Garcia and was filmed at Digisound studio in Metepec, Mexico. Link