This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

VARATHRON - New Track Premiered Online In The Lyric Video Form

Long-running Greek black metallers Varathron released a brand new track "Arcane Conjuring" taken off their upcoming album Untrodden Corridors Of Hades (more details over HERE). The album is set to be released on the 21st  November in Europe and on the 9th December in the rest of the world via Agonia Records. "Arcane Conjuring" can be experienced in the form of a lyric video below. Previously released track "Realm Of Obscure" can still heard over HERE. Pre-orders available at this location. Link