This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ISOLE - Details About New Album, Track Available For Streaming

Sixth full-length album of one of the finest epic doom bands around, the Swedish Isole, will be released on 28th November through Cyclone Empire Records. Album entitled The Calm Hunter was recorded and mixed in Studio Apocalypse by Jonas Lindström, assisted by the rest of the band. It was mastered in Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren (Katatonia, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Kreator,...). Tracklist, cover artwork and the first unveiled track "Dead To Me (The Destroyer Part I)" is below. Link

The Calm Hunter tracklist:
01. The Calm Hunter
02. Dead To Me (The Destroyer Part I)
03. Into Oblivion
04. The Eye Of Light
05. Perdition
06. Alone In Silence
07. My Regret (The Destroyer Part II)