This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SYLVAINE – Debut Album To Be Released This November

The Oslo/Paris based one-woman atmospheric rock/doomgaze act Sylvaine announced her debut album entitled Silent Chamber, Noisy Heart to be released on 14th November. Slyvaine recently returned from a very successful South American tour with the French shoegaze masters Alcest. Slyvaine wrote all the music and lyrics by herself, with the exception of "It Rains In My Heart", which is a poem by one of the most famous French authors, poet Paul Verlaine. Sylvaine also recorded all the vocals and instruments, with the additional drumming done by Stephen Shepard. You can view the tracklist for her debut below and listen to her interpretation of "It Rains In My Heart" in our player. Link

Silent Chamber, Noisy Heart tracklist:
01. Sylvan
02. It Rains In My Heart
03. Silent Chamber, Noisy Heart
04. Tocka
05. Bien Loin D'ici
06. The Biggest Loss of All
07. Dysphoria
08. Seraphim
09. I Drink In Every Sob Like Wine
10. A Laugh In A Sea of Sorrow