This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SEAS OF YEARS - New EP Out Now And Available For Streaming

Swedish instrumental post-rock project Seas Of Years, featuring in its line-up Jari Lindholm (Enshine, Slumber, AtomA), just released their sophomore EP entitled Drifting Ever Shifting, a successor to 2013's EP Ocean Rift. Drifting Ever Shifting was recorded and mixed by Jari Lindholm and took place between April and September 2014 in ESTA studios, Stockholm. The artwork and graphic design was handled by Patrik Muhr. The new EP is available for streaming in the Bandcamp player below. Link