Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

MEGAHERZ - New Video Released

German industrial rockers Megaherz released a brand new video clip for the track "Für Immer", taken from bands new album entitled Zombieland which will be released this Friday (24th October) via Napalm Records. You van watch the video below and over HERE the previously released lyric video for the track "Himmelsstürmer". Megaherz also started today the European tour named Zombieland Tour 2014 (check the dates over HERE). Link