This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE STRIGAS – Release Brand New Video Clip

Italian Sumi rock influenced band The Strigas released a brand new video clip for the song "Sweet Bitterness" from their latest album A Poisoned Kiss To Reality (you can read the review HERE). "Sweet Bitterness" is a dark, disturbing and powerful video clip, with it subject based on the existential dichotomies of good and bad, life and death and love and hate, all expressed by a relentless succession of scenes and symbols. The video, which you can watch in our player below, was directed, produced and edited by Matteo Diva Fabbiani and Chiara Cerami and the band's frontman and main voice Fabio explained:""Sweet Bitterness" is our shout of refusal against narrowness of mind, it's our Creed. It's one of the most personal songs of the entire album A Poisoned Kiss To Reality. I wrote it thinking about the importance of individuality in a reality that obliges a belonging to a group or to a predetermined mentality". On the note, The Strigas just finished their first tour in 2014, playing in various festivals including the Total Metal Fest 2014  and are ready to tour again in 2015, when we will see them present in various European cities, including Helsinki for Trashfest VII. So stay tuned. Link